Spring football schedule

The Missouri football Tigers are about to kick off spring football practices, and Inside Mizzou will be there along the way. Here's when the Tigers plan to practice this spring.

Remember, the schedule is subject to change. Like summer camp, Inside Mizzou will be there for practice reports and coach's comments.

Thursday, March 4: 3:30 p.m.

Friday, March 5: 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 6: 9 a.m.

Tuesday, March 9: 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 11: 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, March 13: 9 a.m. (SCRIMMAGE)

Tuesday, March 16: 3:30 p.m.

Thursday: March 18: 3:30 p.m.

SPRING BREAK: March 19-March 28

Tuesday, March 30: 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 1: 3:30 p.m.

Friday, April 2: 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 3: 9 a.m. (SCRIMMAGE)

Tuesday, April 6: 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 8: 3:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 10: BLACK AND GOLD GAME at 2 p.m.


Black & Gold Illustrated Top Stories