2003 Nebraska Volleyball Schedule

2003 NU Volleyball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time Result
Sat Aug 23 Red/White Scrimmage NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3 Red-2 White

Fri, Aug 29 Clemson at Normal, Ill. 5 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Fri, Aug 30 Illinois at Normal, Ill. 10 a.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Aug 30 Illinois State at Normal, Ill. 7 p.m.

3-1 (W)

Fri, Sep 05 New Orleans at New Orleans, La. 5 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Sep 06 Louisiana State at New Orleans, La. 10:30 a.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Sep 06 Tulane at New Orleans, La. 7 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Fri, Sep 12 Santa Clara NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-1 (W)

Sat, Sep 13 Michigan State NU Coliseum 3 p.m. 

3-0 (W)

Sun, Sep 14 Georgia Tech NU Coliseum 3 p.m. 

2-3 (L)

Wed, Sep 17 Texas A&M NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-2 (W)

Sat, Sep 20 Texas at Austin, Texas 7 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Wed, Sep 24 Iowa State at Omaha, NE (Civic Auditorium) 7:30 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Sep 27 Texas Tech NU Coliseum 7 p.m. 

3-0 (W)

Wed, Oct 01 Colorado NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Oct 04 Oklahoma at Norman, Okla. 2 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Wed, Oct 08 Kansas at Lawrence, Kan. 7 p.m.

3-1 (W)

Sat, Oct 11 Kansas State NU Coliseum 5 p.m.

2-3 (L)

Wed, Oct 15 Missouri NU Coliseum 8 p.m.

2-3 (L)

Sat, Oct 18 Baylor at Waco, Texas 7 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Oct 25 Iowa State Devaney Center  5 p.m. 

3-0 (W)

Wed, Oct 29 Texas Tech at Lubbock, Texas 7 p.m.

3-1 (W)

Sat, Nov 01 Oklahoma NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-0(W)

Sun, Nov 02 Northern Iowa NU Coliseum 5 p.m. 

3-0 (W)

Wed, Nov 05 Texas A&M at College Station, Texas 7 p.m.

3-0 (W)

Sat, Nov 08 Missouri at Columbia, Mo. 7 p.m.

3-0(W)

Wed, Nov 12 Texas NU Coliseum 8 p.m.

3-2(W)

Sat, Nov 15 Kansas State at Manhattan, Kan. 7 p.m.

1-3(L)

Wed, Nov 19 Kansas NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-0(W)

Sat, Nov 22 Baylor (Senior Night) NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

3-1 (W)

Wed, Nov 26 Colorado at Boulder, Colo. 8 p.m.

3-1(W)

Fri, Dec 05 NCAA First Round (Valparaiso) East Lansing, Mich 4 p.m. 

3-0 (W)

Sat, Dec 06 NCAA Second Round (Dayton) East Lansing, Mich             7 p.m.       3-0 (W)
Fri, Dec 12 NCAA Regionals (UCLA ) NU Coliseum 7 p.m.

----------

Thu, Dec 18 - Sat, Dec 20 NCAA Championships at Dallas, Texas TBA

----------


Big Red Report Top Stories