2004 Nebraska Football Schedule

2004 NU  Football Schedule

Date Opponent Location-Media Time Result
Sat, Sep 4 Western Illinois Memorial Stadium-Pay-Per-View 6 pm (W)56-17
Sat, Sep 11 Southern Mississippi Memorial Stadium-ABC 11 am (L)17-21
Sat, Sep 18 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, PA-ABC 11am (W)24-17
Sat, Oct 02 Kansas Memorial Stadium-Pay-Per-View 6:10 pm

(W)14-8

Sat, Oct 09 Texas Tech Lubbock, TX-TBS 6 pm (L)10-70
Sat, Oct 16 Baylor Memorial Stadium 1:05 pm

(W)59-27

Sat, Oct 23 Kansas State Manhattan, KS 1:10 p.m. (L)21-45
Sat, Oct 30 Missouri (Homecoming) Memorial Stadium-Fox Sports Net 11 a.m.

(W)24-3

Sat, Nov 06 Iowa State Ames, IA 1 pm (L)27-34
Sat, Nov 13 Oklahoma Norman, OK-Fox Sports Net 6 pm (L)3-30
Fri, Nov 26 Colorado Memorial Stadium-ABC 11 am

Big Red Report Top Stories