2014-15 Basketball Schedule w/Results

Click on the game score for game recap and coverage ...

2014-2015
26-12 (11-7)
Day Date Opponent Location Time/TV
Fri Aug. 15 Exhibition: Providence Storm Nassau, Bahamas L 84-83
Sat Aug. 16 Exhibition: Bahamas All-Stars Nassau, Bahamas W 109-52
Fri Oct. 3 Late Night with Roy Chapel Hill -
Fri Oct. 24 Exhibition: Fayetteville State Chapel Hill W 111-58
Fri Nov. 7 Exhibition: Belmont Abbey Chapel Hill W 112-34
-- -- -- -- --
Fri Nov. 14 NC Central Chapel Hill W 76-60
Sun Nov. 16 Robert Morris Chapel Hill W 103-59
Sat Nov. 22 Davidson Charlotte, N.C. W 90-72
Wed Nov. 26 Butler Paradise Island, Bahamas L 74-66
Thu Nov. 27 UCLA Paradise Island, Bahamas W 78-56
Fri Nov. 28 Florida Paradise Island, Bahamas W 75-64
Wed Dec. 3 Iowa Chapel Hill L 60-55
Sun Dec. 7 East Carolina Chapel Hill W 108-64
Sat Dec. 13 Kentucky Lexington, Ky. L 84-70
Tue Dec. 16 UNC Greensboro Greensboro, N.C. W 79-56
Sat Dec. 20 Ohio State Chicago, Ill. W 82-74
Sat Dec. 27 UAB Chapel Hill W 89-58
Tue Dec. 30 William & Mary Chapel Hill W 86-64
Sat Jan. 3 Clemson Clemson, S.C. W 74-50
Mon Jan. 5 Notre Dame Chapel Hill L 71-70
Sat Jan. 10 Louisville Chapel Hill W 72-71
Wed Jan. 14 NC State Raleigh, N.C. W 81-79
Sun Jan. 18 Virginia Tech Chapel Hill W 68-53
Wed Jan. 21 Wake Forest Winston-Salem, N.C. W 87-71
Sat Jan. 24 Florida State Chapel Hill W 78-74
Mon Jan. 26 Syracuse Chapel Hill W 93-83
Sat Jan. 31 Louisville Louisville, Ky. L 78-68
Mon Feb. 2 Virginia Chapel Hill L 75-64
Sat Feb. 7 Boston College Chestnut Hill, Mass. W 79-68
Sat Feb. 14 Pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pa. L 89-76
Wed Feb. 18 Duke Durham, N.C. L 92-90
Sat Feb. 21 Georgia Tech Chapel Hill W 89-60
Tue Feb. 24 NC State Chapel Hill L 58-46
Sat Feb. 28 Miami Coral Gables, Fla. W 73-64
Tue Mar. 3 Georgia Tech Atlanta, Ga. W 81-49
Sat Mar. 7 Duke Chapel Hill L 84-77
Wed Mar. 11 ACCT: Boston College Greensboro, N.C. W 81-63
Thu Mar. 12 ACCT: Louisville Greensboro, N.C. W 70-60
Fri Mar. 13 ACCT: Virginia Greensboro, N.C. W 71-67
Sat Mar. 14 ACCT: Notre Dame Greensboro, N.C. L 90-82
Thu Mar. 19 NCAAT: Harvard Jacksonville, Fla. W 67-65
Sat Mar. 21 NCAAT: Arkansas Jacksonville, Fla. W 87-78
Thu Mar. 26 NCAAT: Wisconsin Los Angeles, Calif. L 79-72

Inside Carolina Top Stories