JV roster and schedule finalized

One of the great underpublicized traditions of Carolina basketball is the Junior Varsity team. Last week, the rosters were finalized for the 2003-04 season under new head coach Jerod Haase. Check out this year's roster and schedule ...

THE ROSTER

NAME YEAR
Brian Bell Sr.
Dewey Burke So.
Matthew Campbell So.
Ryan Denney Fr.
Adam Franklin So.
Tony Hanson Jr.
Chude Muonelo Fr.
John Putnam So.
Devire Robinson So.
Will Robinson So.
Norbie Schickel Fr.
Will Thornton So.
Thomas Wilkins So.

THE SCHEDULE

Day Date Opponent Site Team
Sat. Nov. 8 Scrimmage Chapel Hill 2:00 p.m.
Sun. Nov. 16 Exhibition: Mt. Olive Chapel Hill 2:00 p.m.
Sat. Nov. 22 Cape Fear CC Chapel Hill 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6 Blue Ridge Chapel Hill 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Dec. 14 Massanutten Military Chapel Hill 5:00 p.m.
Wed. Jan. 7 Georgia Perimeter Chapel Hill 4:00 p.m.
Sun. Jan. 11 Sampson CC Chapel Hill 5:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 17 Hargrave Military Chapel Hill 12:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 24 Pfeiffer Chapel Hill 9:00 a.m.
Wed. Jan. 28 Fork Union Military Chapel Hill 4:00 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 2 Mt. Zion Academy Chapel Hill 7:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 8 Stone Ridge Prep Chapel Hill 1:00 p.m.
Sun. Feb. 15 Forsyth Tech Chapel Hill 12:30 p.m.
Sat. Feb. 21 Hood College Chapel Hill 10:00 a.m.

Inside Carolina Top Stories