Spring Game Rosters Set

Ohio State's spring game is set to kick off Saturday at 1 in Cincinnati's Paul Brown Stadium. Check out which Buckeyes will be on the Scarlet team and which will be on the Gray inside.

Who ya got: Scarlet or Gray?

The rosters for the annual Ohio State spring game are out, with the team divided into Scarlet and Gray squads set to battle Saturday at 1 p.m. in Paul Brown Stadium.

Everett Withers will serve as head coach of the Scarlet team with assistance from coaches Tom Herman, Mike Vrabel, Tim Hinton and GAs Matt Groom and Jason Osborn.

Ed Warinner is head coach of the Gray team. Coaches Luke Fickell, Kerry Coombs, Stan Drayton, Zach Smith and GAs Shane Bowen and Drew Mehringer are assisting.

Quarterback Kenny Guiton will play on both teams, while Scarlet will have Braxton Miller and Gray will boast Cardale Jones.

Miller will be protected by a Scarlet offensive line that includes projected starters Jack Mewhort, Andrew Norwell and Marcus Hall as well as Taylor Decker and Chase Farris, who are battling for the open right tackle spot. On the other side, Gray will have junior Michael Bennett on the defensive line along with potential sophomore starters Noah Spence and Adolphus Washington.

The rest of the squad is broken up similarly, with most offensive starters on the Scarlet squad and most defensive No. 1 unit members on Gray.

Full rosters are listed below.

5 Braxton Miller
13 Kenny Guiton

7 Jordan Hall
19 Levi Ratliff
25 Brionte Dunn
28 Warren Ball

6 Evan Spencer
9 Devin Smith
10 Corey Brown
18 Kato Mitchell
35 Frank Kangah
88 Stacey Blunt

81 Nick Vannett
84 Charles Kinzig
86 Jeff Heuerman

50 Jacoby Boren
57 Chase Farris
67 Ben St. John
68 Taylor Decker
73 Antonio Underwood (injured, will not play)
74 Jack Mewhort
78 Andrew Norwell
79 Marcus Hall

50 J.T. Moore
59 Tyquan Lewis
72 Chris Carter
88 Steve Miller
90 Tommy Schutt
91 Chris Rock
93 Tracy Sprinkle
94 Rashad Frazier
96 Claudius Mbemba

5 Camren Williams
21 David Perkins
37 Joshua Perry
42 Luke Roberts
46 Nick Snyder
48 Joe Burger

11 Adam Griffin
13 Eli Apple
16 Cam Burrows
33 Nik Sarac

3 Corey Brown
20 Ron Tanner
21 Jamie Wood (injured most of spring)
25 Kevin Niehoff
30 Devan Bogard (injured most of spring)

Special teamers
P 14 Jake Russell
K 23 Tim Scott
K/P 24 Drew Basil
K 39 Kyle Clinton
LS 56 George Makridis

12 Cardale Jones
13 Kenny Guiton
16 J.T. Barrett

2 Rod Smith (limited; concussion)
28 Warren Ball
34 Carlos Hyde
32 William Houston (FB)
46 Devin Hill (FB)

33 Frank Epitropoulos
80 Chris Fields
83 Michael Thomas
85 Devonte Butler
87 Peter Gwilym
88 Ryan Ross

89 Blake Thomas

55 Tommy Brown
65 Pat Elflein
66 Kyle Dodson
69 Eric Kramer
71 Corey Linsley
76 Darryl Baldwin

8 Noah Spence
34 Jamal Marcus
51 Joel Hale
63 Michael Bennett
64 Ivon Blackman
92 Adolphus Washington
97 John Holman

5 Camren Williams
10 Ryan Shazier (injured; limited most of spring)
14 Curtis Grant
38 Craig Fada
49 Craig Cataline

1 Bradley Roby (injured, will not play)
12 Doran Grant
18 Najee Murray
23 Tyvis Powell
26 Armani Reeves

2 Christian Bryant
4 C.J. Barnett
32 Russell Doup

Special teamers
P 15 Scott Hartley
K/P 24 Drew Basil
LS 41 Bryce Haynes

Buckeye Sports Top Stories