Projected Spring Practice Schedule

Here are the expected dates for spring football practice at Oklahoma State. It has not been announced whether the practices will be open or closed to the public, but in the past head coach Mike Gundy has left spring practices open to the public. These dates could vary based on weather and other variables.

Practices times other than the final spring game on Saturday, April 12, are expected to start somewhere between 3:15 and 3:30 p.m.

Practice #1 - Monday, March 3
Practice #2 - Wednesday, March 5
Practice #3 - Friday, March 7
Practice #4 - Monday, March 10
Practice #5 - Wednesday, March 12
Practice #6 - Friday, March 14 (possible scrimmage)

SPRING BREAK

Practice #7 - Monday, March 24
Practice #8 - Wednesday, March 26
Practice #9 - Friday, March 28 (possible scrimmage)
Practice #10 - Monday, March 31
Practice #11 - Wednesday, April 2
Practice #12 - Friday, April 4 (possible scrimmage)
Practice #13 - Monday, April 7
Practice #14 - Wednesday, April 9
Practice #15 - Spring Game Orange vs. White, Saturday, April 12

GoPokes Top Stories