Meet the 2005 Oklahoma Football Captains

OU head coach Bob Stoops announced Dusty Dvoracek (pictured above), Clint Ingram, J.D. Runnels and Davin Joseph as team captains for the 2005 season on Friday at the Big Red Rally. The players were picked by the team.

Dusty Dvoracek/Defensive Tackle

Dusty Dvoracek Profile

Clint Ingram/Linebacker

Clint Ingram Profile

Davin Joseph/Offensive Tackle

Davin Joseph Profile

J.D. Runnels/Fullback

J.D. Runnels Profile

Sooners Illustrated Top Stories