Visit List for Ole Miss/La Tech game

The following players took their official and unofficial visits to the University of Mississippi for the Ole Miss/La Tech game.

Anton Anderson N' West CCDB
Bud Barksdale (commit)South PanolaDB
Darius Barksdale (commit)South PanolaRB/DB
Terrance Bates ClarksdaleWR
LaGarrette Blount East MS CCRB
Brandon Burns Pearl River CC 
Jurrell Casey (official) Long Beach, CADT
Daniel Calvin (official) (commit)Bakersville CCDT

Kelcey Clark

Terrance Conner Cohoma CC 
Charles Corley South PanolaDL
Keshan Cowan (Jr)Olive BranchWR
Justin Curothers (Jr)South PanolaFB
Ryan Denton (Jr)Olive BranchQB
Oscar Dudley N' West CCWR
Jermarcus Hardrick South PanolaOL
Derrick Herman (Jr)ClevelandDL
Alonzo HortonN' West CCDE
Devin Johnson (official)Citrus CCDE
Denzel Lockett (Jr)Hahnville (LA)DE
Will Martin KosciuskoLB
Terrence PopeSouth PanolaDE
David Rue East MS CCTE
Quinn Sanford (commit)South PanolaOL
Daniel Thomas (commit)N' West CCAth
Marlon Walls Olive BranchLB
Horatio Williams (commit)Oxford, MSWR
Kion Wilson Pearl River CCLB

OM Spirit Top Stories