Walk it out with Ole Miss baseball

Ole Miss players select their own music when going to the plate or coming to the mound. Here is this year's list of tunes.

Nathan Baker - Hello Zepp (Charlie Clouser)

Brett Basham - Shake Ya Tailfeather (Nelly)

Scott Bittle - Knockin Doorz Down (Pimp-C)

Wade Broyles - Get Psycho (Disturbed)

Brett Bukvich - Dig (Incubus)

Evan Button - Whole Lotta Love (Led Zepplin)

Justin Cryer - Talk (Coldplay)

Garrett Duff - Time To Play The Game (Motorhead)

Tim Ferguson - Mic Check (Lil' Wayne)

Thomas Flautt - Panama (Van Halen)

David Goforth - I Walk Alone (Saliva)

Michael Guerrero - Throw It Up (Lil' Jon)

Yogi Gunther - Straight To The Bank (50 Cent)

Scott Haltom - Snake Drive (North Mississippi All-Stars)

Jordan Henry - Get Back In Here (Akon, P-Diddy, Lil' Jon)

Kyle Henson - Hit Em' High (JT Money)

Michael Hubbard - If Heaven Ain't A Lot Like Dixie (Hank Williams Jr.)

Phillip Irwin - Where The Streets Have No Name (U2)

Cullan Kight - Coming Undone (Korn)

David Kindred - Shamrocks and Shenanigans (House of Pain)

Lance Lynn - Enter Sandman (Metallica)

Rory McKean - My Hero (Foo Fighters)

Zach Miller - Remember the Name (Fort Minor)

Kyle Mills - Yous A Rockstar (R. Kelly)

Jake Morgan - Thunderstruck (AC/DC)

Cody Overbeck - Ain't Nothing Wrong With That (Robert Randolph and the Family Band)

Michael Park - Someday (Flipsyde)

Kevin Parker - Feel Me (Playa Fly)

Drew Pomeranz - Blow It Away (Adema)

Logan Power - Water's Edge (7 Mary Three)

Zach Rutland - Hide (Red)

Cody Satterwhite - Remedy (Seether)

Fuller Smith - Found Out About You (Gin Blossoms)

Matt Smith - Can't Be Touched (Body Head Bangers)

Sean Stuyverson - 2 Step (T-Pain)

Josh Thomason - Boom (POD)

Matt Tracy - Hells Bells (AC/DC)

Jeremy Travis - You Can't See Me (Big Tuck)

Cliff Vaughn - Hand Clap (Hurricane Chris)

Logan Williams - Rolin (Big & Rich)

OM Spirit Top Stories