Beavs release 2015 spring roster

OREGON STATE has released their spring roster and as is always the case, there are new names and those who are absent.

Grant Bays, Glyeb Ewing, Zack Robinson and Garrett Weinreich have received medical retirement, Oregon State said.

In total and including walk ons, the Beavers list nine corners, six defensive ends, seven defensive tackles, 10 linebackers, one long snapper, 15 offensive linemen, one punter, four placekickers, seven quarterbacks, five running backs, four safeties, four tight ends and 11 wide receivers on the spring roster.

For the complete Oregon State spring roster, CLICK HERE.

BeaverBlitz Top Stories