Fun Fact of the Day introduces a new feature that will run every week day until Oregon State kicks off its season against Eastern Kentucky. <br><br> Who was the 1998 Morris Trophy Winnner?

Inoke Breckterfield, the 1998 Morris Trophy Winner (given to both the Pac-10's best offensive and defensive lineman) is one of three native Hawaiians in the CFL.

Inoke in Action

BeaverBlitz Top Stories