Several Ducks All-Pac-12

The Pac-12 Conference today announced the All-Pac-12 team for football. Oregon quarterback Marcus Mariota, center Hroniss Grasu and defensive back Ifo Ekpre-Olomu were all selected for the second year in a row to the first team. Defensive lineman Taylor Hart was selected to the second team while junior Erick Dargan was named to the second team special teams unit.

WR/RS Bralon Addison, So.; WR Josh Huff, Sr.; OL Tyler Johnstone, So.; DL Wade Keliikipi, Sr.; LB Derrick Malone, Jr.; RB Byron Marshall, So.; DL Tony Washington, Jr. were all honorable mentions.

eDuck Top Stories