Future Ducks in Les Schwab Bowl

Three players headed to the University of Oregon will appear in the Les Schwab Bowl on June 26th at PGE Park in Portland. <br><br> David Faaeteete, T.R. Smith and Ryan Keeling are among the 73 players from Oregon Class 4A High Schools that will participate in the annual all-star game. <br><br> Kick off for the Les Schwab Bowl is set for 7 p.m.

The fourth player from the state of Oregon that committed to the Ducks, Cole Linehan from Banks HS played in Class 3A.

Mike Jones, a running back from Jesuit HS and headed to Oregon State is also listed on the roster for the all-star game.

eDuck Top Stories