MINN: Player of the Game Vote

The only place to vote for your Player of the Minnesota Game is right here at FightOnState.com. See the candidates and cast your vote.

Below are the candidates for the FOS Player of the Minnesota Game honor. Click the link below to cast your vote.

Navorro Bowman, LB: Led teams with eight tackles, two tackles for loss, key fourth and goal stop

Daryll Clark, QB: 21 for 32 for 287 yards and 1 TD, eight carries for eight catches and 1 TD

Derek Moye, WR: Six catches for 120 yards and 1 TD

Evan Royster, RB: 23 carries for 140 yards

A.J. Wallace, CB: Four tackles, shut down Eric Decker who had only one catch

Vote for Your FOS Player of the Game

The Player of the Game Award is the FIRST and ONLY honor given to Penn State players by Penn State fans. Voting is conducted exclusively on FightOnState.com after every PSU football game.


Fight On State Top Stories