NU: Vote for Your Player of the Game

PSU had a slow half and a fast half in Evanston on Saturday. Cast your vote for your Fight On State player of the N'western Game right here.

Below are the candidates for the FOS Player of the NU Game. Click the link below to cast your vote:

Daryll Clark: 22 for 31 for 274 yards, 1 TD, 6 carries for 24 yards, 1 TD

Sean Lee: 12 tackles (team high, 10 solo), 0.5 TFL, 1 pass breakup

Derek Moye: 6 catches for 123, 1 TD

Jared Odrick: 5 solo tackles, 1 TFL, 1 sack

Evan Royster: 15 carries for 119 yards, 1 TD

Vote for Your FOS Player of the NU Game

The Fight On State Player of the Game honor is the FIRST and ONLY award given to Penn State players by Penn State fans. Voting is conducted exclusively on after every PSU football game.


Fight On State Top Stories