ALL-DECADE: PSU Fans Vote for MRob

Penn State fans cast their votes for the Nittany Lion quarterback of the decade, and Michael Robinson wins in overwhelming fashion.

With hundreds of votes cast, Penn State fans agreed with Fight On State, who selected Michael Robinson as the quarterback of the previous decade. Here is how the voting broke down:

1. Michael Robinson (67%)
2. Daryll Clark (24%)
3. Zack Mills (7%)
4. Anthony Morelli (2%)

FOS is conducting All-Decade votes at every position, allowing PSU fans to select their top players of the previous decade. Voting is conducted exclusively on FOS' Total Access Board.

FOS' Penn State All-Decade Team


Fight On State Top Stories