ALL-DECADE: Running Back Vote

Penn State fans cast their votes for the Nittany Lion running back of the decade, and Larry Johnson wins in overwhelming fashion.

With hundreds of votes cast, many Penn State fans agreed with Fight On State, who selected Larry Johnson as the running back of the previous decade. Here is how the voting broke down:

1. Larry Johnson (60%)
2. Tony Hunt (29%)
3. Evan Royster (10%)
4. Rodney Kinlaw (1%)

FOS is conducting All-Decade votes at every position, allowing PSU fans to select their top players of the previous decade. Voting is conducted exclusively on FOS' Total Access Board.

Here is how All-Decade Team voted by PSU fans is stacking up:


1. Michael Robinson (67%)
2. Daryll Clark (24%)
3. Zack Mills (7%)
4. Anthony Morelli (2%)

FOS' Penn State All-Decade Team


Fight On State Top Stories