2014 Rutgers Football Schedule Revealed

The 2014 Rutgers football schedule, and all Big Ten games, are set. Rutgers begins its Big Ten membership by hosting Penn State at High Point Solutions Stadium and also hosts Wisconsin, Michigan and Indiana.

Rutgers is set to open its Big Ten membership in style. When the 2014 football season arrives, Rutgers finally has the home schedule to take game atmosphere at High Point Solutions Stadium to the next level.

Opening the conference schedule Sept. 13 by hosting Penn State, Rutgers has its true "welcome to the Big Ten" momentum come October 2014.

After hosting Michigan, Rutgers has games in three straight weeks against Ohio State, Nebraska and Wisconsin.

The Big Ten schedule for 2014 is complete but Rutgers still needs to add a non-conference game to start the season.


Date Opponent
Saturday, Aug. 30 Game TBD
Saturday, Sept. 6 Howard
Saturday, Sept. 13 Penn State
Saturday, Sept. 20 at Navy
Saturday, Sept. 27 Tulane
Saturday, Oct. 4 Michigan
Saturday, Oct 18 at Ohio State
Saturday, Oct. 25 at Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 1 Wisconsin
Saturday, Nov. 15 Indiana
Saturday, Nov. 22 at Michigan State
Saturday, Nov. 29 at Maryland

Scarlet Report Top Stories