2002-2003 Men's Basketball Schedule

2002-2003 RUTGERS MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
DATE OPPONENT TIME TV
Thurs. Nov. 14 One World All Stars TBA (Exhibition)
Mon. Nov. 18 Pre-Season NIT vs. COLUMBIA 7:00 pm. ESPN2**
Wed. Nov. 20 Pre-Season NIT Quarterfinals 7:30 pm
Sun. Nov. 24 @ Temple 3:30 pm CN8
Wed. Nov. 27 Pre-Season NIT Semi-finals @ MSG TBA
Fri. Nov. 29 Pre-Season NIT Championship @ MSG TBA
Mon. Dec. 2 MARSHALL 8:00 pm
Sun. Dec. 8 @ Auburn 4:00 pm
Wed. Dec. 11 FORDHAM 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 14 @Princeton 7:00 pm CN8
Sat. Dec. 21 VIRGINIA 8:00 pm
Mon. Dec. 23 MORRIS BROWN 7:30 pm
Sat. Dec. 28 DELAWARE ST. 7:30 pm
Mon. Dec. 30 PRAIRIE VIEW A&M 7:30 pm
Sat. Jan. 4 LASALLE 7:30 pm
Sun. Jan. 12 PITTSBURGH * 2:00 pm MSG
Tue. Jan. 14 @ Notre Dame* 7:30 pm FOX-NY
Sat. Jan. 18 VILLANOVA* 8:00 pm WWOR
Mon. Jan. 20 @ Georgetown* 8:00 pm WLNY
Sun. Jan. 26 @ West Virginia* 3:00 pm WWOR
Wed. Jan. 29 SYRACUSE* 7:30 pm WLNY
Sun. Feb. 2 @ Seton Hall* 12:00 pm MSG
Sat. Feb. 8 BOSTON COLLEGE* 12:00 pm WWOR
Tue. Feb. 11 GEORGETOWN* 7:00 pm FOX-NY
Sat. Feb. 15 WEST VIRGINIA* 4:00 pm MSG
Wed. Feb. 19 @ Connecticut* 7:00 pm CN8
Sat. Feb. 22 @ Pittsburgh* 7:00 pm MSG
Tue. Feb. 25 SETON HALL* 7:00 pm ESPN2
Sat. Mar. 1 NOTRE DAME* 4:00 pm ESPN2
Thur. Mar. 6 @ St. John's* 7:30 pm MSG
Sun. Mar. 9 @ Syracuse* 2:00 pm CN8
Wed.-Sat. Mar. 12-15 BIG EAST Tournament @ Madison Square Garden

Scarlet Report Top Stories