USC Fall Camp Schedule Announced

Here are your dates, times, and guidelines for your 2014 Gamecock football practice schedule.

South Carolina will be opening its fall camp Friday, Aug.1. The first week of practice will be open to the public and will be held at 7:15 p.m. at the Bluff Road practice fields, across the street from Williams-Brice Stadium.

Players will not be available for autographs prior to, during, or after practice. Pets are also not permitted on the grounds. All fans and media attending must stay behind the yellow rope.


Cameras shooting photos and video are only allowed the first 30 minutes of each open practice.


Colonial Life Fan Appreciation Day is set for Sunday, August 10, at Colonial Life Arena. The doors will open at 1 p.m.

The preseason practice schedule is below. Dates and times are subject to change.

Practice Schedule(Note: Days/times subject to change):
Friday, August 1 - 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, August 2 - 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, August 3 - 7:15 p.m.
Monday, August 4 - 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 5 – 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 6 – 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 7 – 7:15 p.m.
Friday, August 8 – 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, August 9 – 4 p.m. (Scrimmage)
Sunday, August 10 – Fan Appreciation Day, Colonial Life Arena, 1 p.m.; No practice
Monday, August 11 – 10 a.m.
Tuesday, August 12 – 10 a.m.
Wednesday, August 13 – 10 a.m.
Thursday, August 14 – 10 a.m.
Friday, August 15 – 10 a.m.
Saturday, August 16 – 10 a.m. (Scrimmage)
Sunday, August 17 – 3 p.m.
Monday, August 18 – 7:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 19 – 7:15 p.m.
Wednesday, August 20 – 7:15 p.m.
Thursday, August 21 – 4:15 p.m.
Friday, August 22 – No practice
Saturday, August 23 – 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 24 – 4:15 p.m.
Monday, August 25 – 6:15 p.m.
Tuesday, August 26 – 4 p.m.
Wednesday, August 27 – 3:45 p.m.



Gamecock Anthem Top Stories