USF Bulls '07 Summer Practice Guide

Summer Football has arrived and USFNation.com brings you our 2007 Summer Football Guide. Inside is everything you need know in order to follow the USF Bulls throughout Summer practice. Practice observations, photo galleries and player interviews are updated daily through out the summer. Last update 8/23/07 - Only on USFNation.com Get it First, Get it Fast!

USF 2007 Summer Football Guide 

Note: All practices are closed to the public.

University of South Florida Bulls

USF Bulls 2007 Spring Football Schedule

Sunday, Aug 5 Players Report
Monday, Aug 6 4:00-6:15 pm
Tuesday, Aug 7 8:00-10:00 pm 3:00 p.m.  Media Day
(Raymond James Stadium) 
Wednesday Aug 8 8:00-10:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 9 8:00-10:00 pm
Friday, Aug 10 8:00-10:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 11 8:30-10:3:0 am 7:30-9:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 12

No Practice

Monday, Aug 13 8:30-10:3:0 am 3:45-5:25 pm
Tuesday, Aug 14 8:30-10:30 am
Wednesday Aug 15 8:30-10:30 am 3:45-5:25 pm
Thursday, Aug 16 8:30-10:30 am
Friday, Aug 17 8:30-10:30 am 3:45-5:25 pm
Saturday, Aug 18 9:00 am Scrimmage
Sunday, Aug 19

No Practice

Monday, Aug 20 8:30-10:30 am 3:30-5:30 pm
Tuesday, Aug 21 8:30-10:30 am
Wednesday Aug 22 8:30-10:30 am 8:00 pm Scrimmage
Thursday, Aug 23

8:30-10:30 am

Friday, Aug 24 8:30-10:30 am 3:30-5:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 25 9:00 am 11:00 am Fan Appreciation Day
Sunday, Aug 26

No Practice

Monday, Aug 27 Classes Start, Practice moves to 4:00 pm

University of South Florida Bulls

   

2007 USF Bulls Football Coaching Staff
Name

Position

2007 is....
Jim Leavitt Head Coach 11th Season
Wally Burnham Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator/ Linebackers 8th Season
Greg Gregory Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks 3rd Season
Dan McCarney Assistant Head Coach & Defensive Line 1st Season
Carl Franks Running Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 4th Season
Rich Rachel Cornerbacks 8th Season
Troy Douglas Safeties  2nd Season
Larry Scott Tight Ends 3rd Season
Mike Simmonds Offensive Line 2nd Season
Mike Canales Passing Game Coordinator & Receivers 1st Season
Larry Antonucci Director of Football Operations 9th Season

University of South Florida Bulls

USFNation.com Summer Essentials

Talk about it here:

USFNation Spring Practice Coverage 

2007 USF Spring Football Guide - Practice observations, photo galleries, coach and player interviews from Spring '07

 

USFNation Summer Voluntary Practice Coverage 

USFNation Summer Practice Coverage 

Coverage of Summer Practice Updated Daily

 

  USFNation Summer Practice Photo Gallery

Summer Practice Photo Galleries Updated Daily

Summer Practice Player Interviews 

  Summer Practice Player interviews Updated Daily

USFNationTV: Summer Practice Video

Summer Practice Video Updated Daily

Summer Injury News

Current injury reports check our Daily Practice Reports: Notes and Observations

  • Aaron Harris was diagnosed with a strained hip flexor yesterday and is day to day.


 

Talk about it On USFNation.com Message Boards

USFNation.com - Get it First, Get it Fast!

 


Bulls Daily Top Stories