2008 USF Bulls Preseason Practice Guide

It's already that time of year, the USF Football season has arrived and nows a good time to look back over the Bulls preseason camp. USFNation's 2008 preseason Football Guide has a recap of all the practice observations, photo galleries and player interviews. Only on USFNation.com - Get it First, Get it Fast! Updated daily! -8/25-

2008 USF Spring Football Guide 

  USFNation.com Preseason Essentials

Position Breakdowns (coming soon)

Talk about it here:

 

USFNation Winter Conditioning Coverage 

USFNation Spring Practice Coverage 

USFNation Summer Conditioning Coverage 

USFNation Summer Player Interviews 

USFNation Preseason Practice Coverage 

  USFNation  Preseason Practice Photo Gallery

    USFNation Preseason Player Interviews 

  USFNation Preseason Coach Interviews 

USFNationTV: Preseason Practice Video

USF Fan Fest Coverage

Preseason Injury News

For current injury reports check our Daily Practice Reports: Notes and Observations

 

All Practices are closed to the public, and all times are subject to change.

2008 USF Preseason Football Schedule

Monday, Aug. 4 4-6 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 5 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 6 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Thursday, Aug. 7 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 8 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Saturday, Aug. 9 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 10 Media Day & Fan Fest - 3 p.m. at Raymond James Stadium
Monday, Aug. 11 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 12 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 13 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 14 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 15 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 16 9-11 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 17 No Practice
Monday, Aug. 18 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 19 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 20 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 21 8:30-10:30 a.m.
Friday, Aug. 22 8:30-10:30 a.m.- 3:45-5:25 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 23 9:30-11:30 a.m.
Sunday, Aug. 24 No Practice

University of South Florida Bulls

   

Talk about it on the USFNation.com  Message Boards

USFNation.com - Get it First, Get it Fast!

 


Bulls Daily Top Stories