Spring Football Schedule

Stanford men's hoops has sadly concluded its magical season, but we hardly take a breath before we ready for spring football - just around the corner. Here are the dates and times for all scheduled practices of this highly anticipated edition of Spring Ball!

2003 Stanford Spring Football Schedule


Week 1

Wednesday April 2 4 - 6 pm
Friday April 4 4 - 6 pm
Saturday April 5 10 am - noon

 

Week 2

Monday April 7 4 - 6 pm
Wednesday April 9 4 - 6 pm
Friday April 11 4 - 6 pm
Saturday April 12 10 am - noon

 

Week 3

Monday April 14 4 - 6 pm
Wednesday April 16 4 - 6 pm
Friday April 18 4 - 6 pm
Saturday April 19 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

 

Week 4

Tuesday April 22 4 - 6 pm
Wednesday April 23 4 - 6 pm
Friday April 25 4 - 6 pm
Saturday April 26 1 pm (Spring Game)



Are you fully subscribed to The Bootleg?  If not, then you are missing out on all the top Cardinal coverage we provide daily on our website, as well as our full-length feature articles in our glossy magazine.  Sign up today for the biggest and best in Stanford sports coverage with TheBootleg.com (sign-up) and The Bootleg Magazine (sign-up)!

 


The Bootleg Top Stories