August 2001 Football Practice Schedule

If there is one beautiful and constant aspect of August, it's the official return of Stanford football. Most of the boys have been working out unofficially together this summer, but come August 18th, the real fun starts. Check out the full practice schedule for Stanford's preseason.

Tuesday - Aug. 14 - Freshmen Report
10-11:25 am
3:30-5:15 pm

Wednesday - Aug. 15
10-11:15 am
4-5:20 pm

Saturday - Aug. 18 - All Players Report
10-11:15 am
4-5:20 pm

Sunday - Aug. 19
4:30-6:25 pm

Monday - Aug. 20
8:45-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Tuesday - Aug. 21
8:45-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Wednesday - Aug. 22
8:45-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Thursday - Aug. 23
8:45-11 am
4-5:50 pm

Friday - Aug. 24
9:15-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Saturday - Aug. 25
8:45-11 am
4-5:50 pm (@ Stanford Stadium)

Sunday - Aug. 26
5:15-6:15 pm

Monday - Aug. 27
8:45-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Tuesday - Aug. 28
8:45-11 am
4-5:45 pm

Wednesday - Aug. 29
8:45-10:50 am
4-5:45 pm (@ Stanford Stadium)

Thursday - Aug. 30
8:45-10:50 am (in shorts)
4-5:30 pm (@ Stanford Stadium, closed to the public)

Friday - Aug. 31
9:45-11:15 am
4-5:30 pm

Saturday - Sept. 1
9:30-11:15 am


The Bootleg Top Stories