2007 Preseason Camp Schedule

You asked for it, so here it is. We have the tentatively scheduled dates and times for all 25 of practices during the 20 straight days of Stanford Football's fall camp. All practices are to be held at the Elliott Practice Fields, excepting two Stanford Stadium scrimmages. Come watch the Cardinal as they prepare for the fast-approaching 2007 season and open the Jim Harbaugh Era on The Farm.

Monday Aug. 6 7:00-9:00pm
Tuesday Aug. 7 6:10-9:10pm
Wednesday Aug. 8 6:10-9:10pm
Thursday Aug. 9 7:00-10:00pm
Friday Aug. 10 2:40-5:40pm#
Saturday Aug. 11 8:10-10:45am
6:40-9:05pm
Sunday Aug. 12 2:40-5:40pm

Monday Aug. 13 8:30-10:55am
6:50-9:05pm
Tuesday Aug. 14 2:40-5:40pm
Wednesday Aug. 15 8:10-10:55am
6:50-9:05pm
Thursday Aug. 16 2:40-5:40pm
Friday Aug. 17 CLOSED*
Saturday Aug. 18 2:40-5:40pm
Sunday Aug. 19 2:40-5:40pm

Monday Aug. 20 8:10-10:45am
6:40-9:10pm
Tuesday Aug. 21 2:40-5:00pm
Wednesday Aug. 22 8:10-10:45am
2:45-4:30pm
Thursday Aug. 23 CLOSED*
Friday Aug. 24 2:45-5:45pm
Saturday Aug. 25 2:45-5:45pm

# First day allowed by NCAA to practice in full pads
* Team scheduled to conduct a scrimmage in Stanford Stadium


Are you fully subscribed to The Bootleg? If not, then you are missing out on all the top Cardinal coverage we provide daily on our website, as well as our full-length feature articles in our glossy magazine. Sign up today for the biggest and best in Stanford sports coverage with TheBootleg.com (sign-up) and The Bootleg Magazine (sign-up)!


The Bootleg Top Stories