2012 Football Schedule Released

After the dust settled (for now) with conference re-alignment, the 2012 Syracuse football schedule was finally announced on Tuesday complete with a trio of Friday games and just one bye week.


Sat., Sept. 1 Northwestern

Sat., Sept. 8 USC *1(ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

Sat., Sept. 15 Stony Brook

Sat., Sept. 22 at Minnesota

Sat., Sept.29 - BYE


Fri., Oct. 5 Pittsburgh (7 p.m., ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 13 at Rutgers

Fri., Oct. 19 Connecticut (8 p.m., ESPN)

Sat., Oct. 27 at South Florida


Sat., Nov. 3 at Cincinnati

Sat., Nov. 10 Louisville

Sat., Nov. 17 at Missouri

Fri., Nov. 23 at Temple (ABC/ESPN/ESPN2)

*1=at MetLife Stadium, East Rutherford, N.J

Cuse Nation Top Stories