USA TODAY Sports

Syracuse basketball 2016-17: Schedule to date

What we know so far about Syracuse's 2016-17 schedule. Details inside.

SYRACUSE, N.Y. -- With reports coming out regarding SU's 2016-17 schedule, CuseNation.com combines the information into one place. 

Here's what we know so far about the upcoming schedule:

Nov. 11 (Friday) vs. Colgate *Season opener/home opener*

Nov. 15 (Tuesday) vs. Holy Cross 

Nov. 18 (Friday) vs. Monmouth 

Nov. 22 (Tuesday) vs. South Carolina State 

Nov. 26 (Saturday) vs. South Carolina (Barclays Center)

Nov. 29 (Tuesday) at Wisconsin (ACC/Big-10 Challenge)

Dec. 3 (Saturday) vs. North Florida

Dec. 5 (Monday) vs. Connecticut (Madison Square Garden)

Dec. 10 (Saturday) vs. Boston University 

Dec. 17 (Saturday) vs. Georgetown

Dec. 19 (Monday) vs. Eastern Michigan

Dec. 21 (Wednesday) vs. St. John's

Dec. 27 (Tuesday) vs. Cornell


Cuse Nation Top Stories