Texas Tech Spring Ball Begins

RaiderPower.com reporter Alyssa Chrisope and publisher Jarret Johnson discuss the beginning of Texas Tech spring practice after meeting with all the coaching staff and a handful of players.

The following is a list of coaches and players RaiderPower.com had access to on the eve of spring football:

  • Kliff Kingsbury - Head Coach/Quarterbacks
  • David Gibbs - Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
  • Eric Morris - Offensive Coordinator/Inside Receivers
  • Joe Robinson - Special Teams Coordinator
  • Lee Hays - Offensive Line
  • Emmett Jones - Outside Receivers
  • Kevin Patrick - Defensive Line
  • Zac Spavital - Linebackers/Recruiting Coordinator
  • Karl Scott - Cornerbacks
  • DeShaun Foster - Running Backs
  • Patrick Mahomes - Quarterback
  • Baylen Brown - Offensive Lineman
  • Breiden Fehoko - Defensive Lineman

Inside the Red Raiders Top Stories