Flashback: The Classes of '04 and '05

Next Monday, Feb. 6, Inside Texas will release the first in a daily, 25-part series called Inside The Class of '06. We'll take an in-depth look at all 25 Longhorn signees, including exclusive interviews with the players and their high school coaches and exclusive photos from IT photographer Will Gallagher. To get you primed for this year's series, we're rereleasing the '04 and '05 Inside the Class reports below.

The series feature several key members of UT's '05 national title team (Jamaal Charles, Frank Okam, Ramonce Taylor, Rashad Bobino), plus many others who could play a role in '06 and beyond as Texas aims for another championship (Colt McCoy, Jordan Shipley, Roy Miller, and many others).

Inside the Class of '04:

Frank Okam
Luke Tiemann
Jeremy Campbell
Cedric Dockery
Chris Ogbonnaya
Myron Hardy
Ramonce Taylor
Brian Orakpo
Rashad Bobino
Nic Redwine
Adam Ulatoski
Bobby Tatum
Ryan Palmer
George Walker
Peter Ullman
Jordan Shipley
Drew Kelson
Nate Jones
Greg Dolan
Derek Lokey

Inside the Class of '05:

Quan Cosby
Ishie Oduegwu
Chris Hall
Roy Miller
Jermichael Finley
Michael Houston
Jerrell Wilkerson
Henry Melton
Roddrick Muckelroy
Aaron Lewis
Jamaal Charles
Chris Brown
Charlie Tanner

If you haven't yet subscribed to Inside Texas, try us out today. If you purchase a 3 month or annual subscription, you'll receive the Inside Texas Recruiting Yearbook and the Scout.com Recruiting Yearbook along with all the other great benefits of being a subscriber. Hurry, though. Time is running out. There's only a few days left to subscribe and get the Inside Texas Recruiting Yearbook. Don't Miss out! Click here for details.

Horns Digest Top Stories