Signing Day: LOI Updates

A running update on whose LOIs are in, whose are not, and any Signing Day surprises for the Horns.

CLICK HERE for the latest behind the scenes on Darrell Scott's decision for Colorado

Already enrolled for the spring semester:

Dan Buckner
Mark Buchanan
Brock Fitzhenry
Blake Gideon
Jeremy Hills
Dravannti Johnson
Tre Newton
David Snow
Justin Tucker

LOIs confirmed signed and faxed to Texas (can be sent beginning at 7 a.m.):

Emmanuel Acho
Nolan Brewster
D.J. Grant
Desean Hales
Antoine Hicks
Jarvis Humphrey
D.J. Monroe
Luke Poehlmann
Kheeston Randall
Ryan Roberson
Aaron Williams

Waiting on LOIs: none

The one that got away:

Darrell Scott

Horns Digest Top Stories