USC Legends Fight On to the Hall of Fame

Trojans already know former USC greats Keyshawn Johnson and Randy Johnson are in a league of their own.

On Saturday night it will be official.

Both Johnsons, along with 15 other USC legends, will be inducted into the USC Athletic Hall of Fame to stand among elite Trojans in USC history.

This will be the 10th class inducted into the Trojans' Athletic Hall of Fame.

To be eligible for the Hall of Fame, athletes must have completed their last season of eligibility ten years ago. The group is selected by a 75-member panel of media, alumni, and supporters of the athletic department.

Other inductees include: Art Bartner, Lindsay Benko, Steve Bisheff, Tony Boselli, Clarence Davis, Barbara Hallquist, Barbara Hedges, Bob Hughes, Wayne Hughes, Bryan Irvie, Jill McGill, Tina Thompson, Forrest Twogood, Quincy Watts, and Adrian Young. Top Stories