2005 USC Captains

The 2005 USC Trojan team captains were announced tonight at the annual Salute to Troy event. The captains were chosen by a vote of their teammates.

Offensive Captains

Matt Leinart - senior QB
Reggie Bush - junior RB

Defensive Captains

Dallas Sartz - senior LB
Darnell Bing - junior DB

* Leinart is only the sixth two-time captain in USC football history

USCFootball.com Top Stories