Trojan TV schedule set for 8 games in 2007

The kickoff times and television plans for 8 of USC's 2007 football games have been determined.

USC's Sept. 15 game at Nebraska, Troy's first visit to Lincoln since 1969, will kick off at 7 p.m. Central/5 p.m. Pacific and be shown live nationally on ABC.

The Trojans will have 6 other live appearances on ABC/ESPN/ESPN2 in 2007. Five of those games will kick off at 5 p.m. Pacific as part of the network's primetime package: the Sept. 22 home game against Washington State (ABC split regional), the Sept. 29 game at Washington (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 national/split national), the Nov. 3 Homecoming game versus Oregon State in the Coliseum (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 national/split national), the Nov. 10 contest at California (ABC, ESPN or ESPN2 national/split national) and the Thanksgiving (Nov. 22) game at Arizona State (ESPN national, with a 6 p.m. Mountain start). Also, the Dec. 1 crosstown showdown with UCLA in the Coliseum will kick at 1:30 p.m. and be shown live nationally on ABC.

USC's Oct. 20 game at Notre Dame will kick off at 3:30 p.m. Eastern/12:30 p.m. Pacific and be shown live nationally on NBC.

Kickoff times and television plans for USC's remaining 4 games (home games versus Idaho on Sept. 1, Stanford on Oct. 6 and Arizona on Oct. 13 and at Oregon on Oct. 27) have yet to be determined. FSN, USC's other television partner, will announce it selections on June 1.


USCFootball.com Top Stories