Commodore Call-In Show Dates Adjusted

Vanderbilt University and ISP Sports announces remaining dates of the Commodore Call-In Show with Kevin Stallings. Due to travel conflicts, this week's show will be on Thursday night, Jan. 5. Next week's show will also be on Thursday night, Jan. 12.

Both shows will broadcast on 104.5 The Zone at it's regular time 7:00 - 8:00 PM. The Commodore Call-In Show will resume it's normal Monday night schedule on Jan. 16 continuing every week through Mar. 13. The show is broadcast live at the Commodore Sports Bar & Grill inside the Holiday Inn Select on West End .

(as of Jan. 3, 2006)

    Thursday  Jan. 5
    Thursday  Jan. 12
    Monday  Jan. 16
    Monday  Jan. 23
    Monday  Jan. 30
    Monday  Feb. 6
    Monday  Feb. 13
    Monday  Feb. 20
    Monday  Feb. 27
    Monday  Mar. 6
    Monday  Mar. 13 

All shows broadcast live from The Commodore Sports Bar & Grill inside Holiday Inn Select Hotel on West End near Vanderbilt University campus. Listen on flagship station 104.5 The Zone from 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM.


Commodores Daily Top Stories