Hall of Fame Finals Voting ends on Monday

Voting for the initial Vanderbilt Fans Vanderbilt Sports Hall of Fame will end at midnight on Monday. There are 22 remaining candidates in 11 categories. Vandy Lance has already won the fan category by a landslide victory. Here are the remaining candidates:


Gordon Gee
June Stewart


Scotty Madison
David Price


Dan McGugin
Roy Skinner

Football (Group 1):

Carl Hinkle
Bill Wade

Football (Group 2):

Watson Brown
Whit Taylor

Football (Group 3):

Jay Cutler
Boo Mitchell


Grantland Rice
Fred Russell

Men's Basketball (Group 1):

Charles Davis
Clyde Lee

Men's Basketball (Group 2):

Phil Cox
Will Perdue

Other Sports:

Brandt Snedeker
Ryan Tolbert

Women's Basketball:

Chantelle Anderson
Wendy Scholtens

To vote please go to this LINK

Commodores Daily Top Stories