Washington State 2009 Fall Camp Schedule

CAN YOU FEEL IT? Tick-tock, tick-tock. The countdown clock is on with the Cougars' fall camp out on the Palouse just a little over two weeks away. To get you primed and ready, here's the 2009 Washington State camp practice schedule.

Dates and times are all subject to change and the official scrimmage days have yet to be set. Some key dates to keep in mind..

The first practice will be on Sunday, Aug. 10.

The first full padded practice is Thursday, Aug. 13.

The first two-a-day practice is Friday, Aug. 14.

Classes start at Washington State on Monday, Aug. 17 -- one of three scheduled off days between Aug. 9 and Sept. 5. The others are Aug. 24 and Aug. 31.

Washington State opens the season at home against Stanford on Sept. 5.

2009 WSU Fall Camp Practice Schedule:
Date              Time
Sun. Aug. 9       9 a.m.      (Helmets only)
Mon. Aug. 10      9 a.m.      (Helmets only)
Tue. Aug. 11      9 a.m.      (Shoulder Pads & Helmets)
Wed. Aug. 12      9 a.m.      (Shoulder Pads & Helmets)
Thur. Aug. 13     9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
Fri. Aug. 14      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
                  2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Sat. Aug. 15      2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Sun. Aug. 16      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
                  2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Mon. Aug. 17                  Day Off
Tue. Aug. 18      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
                  2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Wed. Aug. 19      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
Thur. Aug. 20     9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
                  2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Fri. Aug. 21      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
Sat. Aug. 22      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
                  2:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Sun. Aug. 23      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
Mon. Aug. 24                  No Practice-Classes start
Tue. Aug. 25      3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Wed. Aug. 26      3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Thur. Aug. 27     3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Fri. Aug. 28      3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Sat. Aug. 29      TBA         (Full Pads)
Sun. Aug. 30      9 a.m.      (Full Pads)
Mon. Aug. 31                  Day Off
Tue. Sept. 1      3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Wed. Sept. 2      3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Thur. Sept. 3     3:30 p.m.   (Full Pads)
Fri. Sept. 4      3:30 p.m.   Walk-thru, Martin Stadium
Sat. Sept. 5      5 p.m.      Cougars vs. Stanford
 

Cougfan Top Stories