WKUInsider.com was at the Hilltoppers first day of practice and has a few highlights

WKUInsider.com was at the Hilltoppers first day of practice and has a few highlights

The third year of the Jeff Brohm era at WKU began on Monday afternoon as the Hilltoppers kicked off spring practice inside Houchens-Smith Stadium.  There was plenty of energy and excitement on day one.  Check out the video in the player above for a few of the highlights.

The Hilltoppers will practice from approximately 4-6 p.m., for every weekday practice and will hold one Saturday practice, April 9th which will begin at 10 a.m.

Spring practice concludes with the annual Red and White Game, set for April 23 at 1 p.m., inside Houchens-Smith Stadium. Admission and parking will be free.

REMAINING PRACTICE SCHEDULE
1. Wednesday, March 23
2. Friday, March 25
3. Monday, March 28
4. Wednesday, March 30
5. Friday, April 1
6. Monday, April 4
7. Wednesday, April 6
8. Saturday, April 9
9. Monday, April 11
10. Wednesday, April 13
11. Friday, April 15
12. Monday, April 18
13. Wednesday, April 20
14. Saturday, April 23 (Red and White Spring Game


WKU Insider Top Stories