Inside the Championship Locker Room - MSU

Moments after No.15 Wisconsin beats No.11 Michigan State to win the inaugural Big Ten Championship and clinch a spot in the Rose Bowl for the second straight season as Big Ten Champs, members of Wisconsin address the media at Lucas Oil Field.

Wisconsin Post Game

Barry Alvarez -

Bret Bielema, Montee Ball, Aaron Henry and Russell Wilson -

Jared Abbrederis -

Jeff Duckworth -

Bradie Ewing -

Brendan Kelly -

Peter Konz -

Brad Nortman -

Badger Nation Top Stories