Men's basketball schedule released

The Big Ten released the full schedule for each school's basketball program this morning. Here is how it looks for the Badgers.

Friday Nov. 3 UW-STOUT (Exh.) 7 p.m.

Wednesday Nov. 8 CARROLL COLLEGE (Exh.) 7 p.m.

Sunday Nov. 12 MERCER

Wednesday Nov. 15 UW-GREEN BAY

Sunday Nov. 19 SOUTHERN

(South Padre Invitational)

Tuesday Nov. 21 DELAWARE STATE

(South Padre Invitational)

Fri.-Sat. Nov. 24-25 at South Padre Invitational

Tuesday Nov. 28 FLORIDA STATE 6:30 p.m. ESPN2

(ACC-Big Ten Challenge)

Saturday Dec. 2 FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL

Monday Dec. 4 WINTHROP

Saturday Dec. 9 at Marquette

Wednesday Dec. 13 UW-MILWAUKEE

Saturday Dec. 16 PITTSBURGH

Saturday Dec. 23 PACIFIC

Wednesday Dec. 27 GARDNER-WEBB

Sunday Dec. 31 at Georgia

Saturday Jan. 6 MINNESOTA 3:37 p.m. ESPN+ Regional

Tuesday Jan. 9 OHIO STATE 8 p.m. ESPN

Saturday Jan. 13 at Northwestern 1:31 p.m. ESPN+ Regional

Wednesday Jan. 17 PURDUE 7 p.m. ESPN+ Local

Saturday Jan. 20 at Illinois 1 p.m. ESPN

Wednesday Jan. 24 MICHIGAN 8 p.m. ESPN+ Local

Sunday Jan. 28 at Iowa Noon CBS

Wednesday Jan. 31 at Indiana 7 p.m. ESPN+ Local

Saturday Feb. 3 NORTHWESTERN 1:05 p.m. ESPN+ Regional

Wednesday Feb. 7 at Penn State 7 p.m. ESPN+ Local

Saturday Feb. 10 IOWA 1 p.m. ESPN

Wednesday Feb. 14 at Minnesota 7 p.m. ESPN+ Local

Saturday Feb. 17 PENN STATE 11:17 a.m. ESPN+ Regional

Tuesday Feb. 20 at Michigan State 6 p.m. ESPN

Sunday Feb. 25 at Ohio State 3 p.m. CBS

Saturday March 3 MICHIGAN STATE TBA TBA

Thurs.-Sun. March 8-11 at Big Ten Tournament, Chicago, Ill.

Thurs.-Sun. March 15-18 NCAA Tournament First/Second Rounds

Thurs.-Sun March 22-25 NCAA Tournament Regional Semifinals/Finals

Saturday March 31 NCAA Final Four, Atlanta, Ga.

Monday April 2 NCAA Championship, Atlanta, Ga.

Home games in ALL CAPS

Times listed as CST and subject to change


Badger Nation Top Stories