MLK Basketball Classic 2005

A possible 7 top 10 teams will square off at Wells Fargo Arena

The MLK Basketball Classic field is set for 2005.  With a possible 7 top ten teams joining the field, and potential All-State players Lawrence Hill, Christian Polk, Matt Komenda, Travis LeBaron, Graham Hatch, Mike Strittmatter, Chaz Neal and Kal Bay the Wells Fargo Arena on the campus of ASU willl be the place to be January 17, 2005.

Monday, January 17, 2005

1:00pm Gilbert vs. Camelback

2:30pm Deer valley vs. Westview

4:00pm Dobson vs. Sahuaro (Tucson)

6:00pm Mesa vs. Marcos de Niza

7:30 Brophy vs. Corona del Sol

24-7 Football Top Stories