24-7's 5A1 All State Team

This Year's Best from 5A1




QB- Dax Crum- Horizon

RB- Marcus Richmond- Dobson

RB- Michael Moore- Mt. Pointe

WR- Josh Morrow- Mt. Ridge

WR- Kerry Taylor- Hamilton

TE- Travis Hardee- Mt. Pointe

OL- Tanner Cullumber- Hamilton

OL- Matt Gariboldi- Brophy

OL- John Romero- Salpointe

OL- Kris O'Dowd- Salpointe

OL- Blake Behrens- Brophy




DL- Dontay Moch- Hamilton

DL- Jermaine Williams- Maryvale

DL- Jon Hargis- Red Mountain

DL- Ridge Nielsen- Mt. View

LB- Gerald Munns- Hamilton

LB- Keaton Kristick- St. Mary's

LB- Ricky Moore- Chandler

DB- Jon Ott- Mt. Ridge

DB- Brantwon Bowser- Maryvale

DB- Mike Callaghan- Brophy

DB- Brice Wilkins- Wetswood




K- Stefan Demos- Horizon

P- Stefan Demos- Horizon

Return- Ronald Young- Highland

All Purpose- Jay Leal- Westwood



Just a reminder, no coaches were involved in the voting of this all state team. All selections were based on observations by the staff at 24-7.

24-7 Football Top Stories