ReceiverTech: RT25 Winners

A look at the RT25 winners from Receiver Tech this spring...

ReceiverTech will host three regional competitions and invite over 150 top wide receivers to showcase their skills and compete with their peers. Throughout a series of speed, route, agility and catching contests, the top RT25 will be selected. Each day's competition will feature a 1-on-1 showcase between the RT25 receivers and top rated defensive backs.

The ReceiverTech RT25 winners will be receivers at ESPN High School's "Elite 11" Quarterback competition at Redondo Union High School in Redondo Beach Cal. Below are the ReceiverTech RT25 WR stand outs from each of the 3 Regional RT25 competitions held this summer. Each named RT25 WR has earned the opportunity to work with the top High School QB's in the country at this years Nike ESPN Elite11 QB competition.

Utah Region RT25 Representatives for the ESPN Nike Elite11
Dyson Rivers Timpanogos HS
Hayden Weichers Bingham HS
Harrison Handley Alta HS
Jaxson Beck Timpanogos HS
Kalan Cantwell Bingham HS
Marcus Kemp  Layton HS
Skyler Munson Lone Peak HS
Joey Anderson Spanish Fork HS

NorCal Region RT25 Representatives for the ESPN Nike Elite11
Jaden Sawyer Bellarmine College Prep
Kevin McClean Southridge HS Beaverton, Or
Derek Jones Eagle HS, Eagle Id
Bradford Buenzli Oakridge HS
Jailen Thompson McNair HS
Arian Ohadi Heritage HS, Brentwood
Tony Ellison Granite Bay HS
Cole Herrin Ripon HS
Robert Ramirez Newark Memorial HS
Christopher Hicks Davis HS

SoCal Region RT25 Representatives for the ESPN Nike Elite11
River Cracraft Santa Margarita High School
Andrew Gose High School
A.J. Holman  St. John Bosco
Michael Davis  Glendale High School
DeAndre Williams  Serrano High School
Robert Virgen  Roosevelt High School
Albert Perez Phineas Banning high school
Cole Sterns  Palo Verde HS, Tuscon
Taj Kirton  Summit High School
Franklin San Nicolas Santiago High School

Golden State Preps Top Stories