SC Shrine Bowl Team Announced

The state's most prestigious post-season All-Star event, The Shrine Bowl, announces rosters for the annual game which will be held December 5th at 1:00pm at Gibbs Stadium on the campus of Wofford College. Come inside with to find out which players will star on this year's South Carolina team. The state's top prospect Tramel Terry is on the team, who else made the squad?

South Carolina Shrine Bowl Roster

Jahnari Devoe Allendale-Fairfax
Romelo Doctor Ashley Ridge
Keinan Lewis Belton-Honea Path
Corey Dogan Blue Ridge-Greer
Harold Atkinson Carolina Forest
Mykal Moody Conway
Malcolm Green Conway
Keiton Burgess Crestwood
D.J. Park Dillon
Bryce King Dillon
Brandon Pinckney Dorman
Jaylen Miller Gaffney
Gerald Turner Goose Creek
Tramel Terry Goose Creek
Davon Durant Greenwood
Michael Julian Hilton Head
Darius Wright Irmo
Ben Hinson Irmo
Akia Booker Byrnes
Isaiah Pinson Byrnes
Devaris Brunson Lake City
Malcolm Means Lewisville
Jonathan Boring Lexington
Chocolate Wilson Myrtle Beach
Trahjare Reeder Newberry
Eric Gallman Newberry
Rontavius McClure Northwestern
Jadar Johnson Orangeburg-Wilkinson
Michael Hill Pendleton
Curtis Bey Ridge View
Justin Day South Aiken
Fabian Jefferson South Florence
Alex Sims South Pointe
Aaron Cook Strom Thurmond
Darius Hammond Strom Thurmond
Byron Johnson Swansea
Ben Boulware T. L. Hanna
Austin McKinney Timberland
Brian Moore Timberland
Keiston Smith Union County
Alex Brown White Knoll
D.J. Jones Wren
Lee Wright York Comprehensive
Mike Williams Lake Marion

SC Prep Nation Top Stories