All-Area DFW 2A Superlatives

No one sees more metroplex football on any website than No one has even dared to try to put together an all-area team for 2A players before. The small schools have a very passionate fan base, and that is why we are excited about featuring them here this week at!

2A MVP: RB - Nate Jeffrey, Caddo Mills (JR)
Offensive POY: QB - Ried Golson, Grandview (SR)
Defensive POY: LB - Beau Tamburin, Gunter (SR)
Sophomore of the Year: QB - Thor Long, Callisburg
Coach of the Year: Randy Jackson, Lone Oak

The Old Coach Top Stories