Signing Day Recap - Iowa Western

After winning the 2012 NJCAA National Championship, Iowa Western got to work in getting players signed with four-year schools. In all, the Reivers had 23 players sign either during the mid-year signing period or earlier this month on National Signing Day. Here's a look at who went where...

OL Dallas Hinkhouse - Illinois
WR Martize Barr - Illinois
DL Jordan Heiderman - Indiana
LB Steve Funderburke - Indiana
WR Andrew Stone - Iowa (walk-on)
DL Rodney Coe - Iowa State
DL Tyler Harmeyer - Iowa State (walk-on)
RB Aaron Wimberly - Iowa State
OL Mike Smithburg - Kansas
DB Isaiah Johnson - Kansas
QB Jake Waters - Kansas State
DL Devon Nash - Kansas State
LB Travis Green - Kansas State
WR Deon Long - Maryland
RB Don Jackson - Nevada
LB Malkaam Muhammad - Wyoming
LB Terrell Porter - Ferris State (D II)
WR Ty Troutman - Wartburg (D II)
P Carr Terpstra - Wisconsin Platteville (D II)
OL Tyler Ahrens - Grandview (NAIA)
WR Ty Robinson - Morningside (NAIA)
WR Devin Thomas - Morningside (NAIA)
DB Cody Marsh - Morningside (NAIA)

JC Football Top Stories