Mid-Year Signing Day: L.A. Pierce

L.A. Pierce assistant coach Mike Hill updated JCFootball.com with the list of Brahmas signing with four-year schools. Eight players have decided where they will play in 2014...

TE Isaac Ijalana - Oklahoma
QB Nick Arbuckle - Georgia State
DE Jonathon Johnson - California
CB Tyree Stone-Davis - Illinois
WR Tyrin Stone-Davis - Illinois
S Kohl Adams-Hurd - Old Dominion
LB Reece Schmidt - Old Dominion
LB Tyler Kolodny - Memphis

JC Football Top Stories