2002 Jayhawk Conference Schedule

This is the 2002 composite schedule for the Jayhawk Conference. There may be a few additional changes before the season starts. Teams in the KJCCC are: Garden City CC, Butler County CC, Fort Scott CC, Independence CC, Dodge City CC, Hutchinson CC, Coffeyville CC, and Highland CC.

Note: There may be a few additional changes in the next few weeks.

Sat. Aug. 31, 2002

Trinity Valley at Butler County (7:00)

Coffeyville at Northeastern Oklahoma A&M (7:00)

Dodge City at Garden City (7:00)

Fort Scott at Highland (7:00)

Independence at Hutchinson (7:00)

Sat. Sept. 7, 2002  

Butler County at Highland (7:00)

Garden City at Coffeyville (7:00)

Hutchinson at Fort Scott (7:00)

Dodge City at Independence (7:00)

Sat. Sept. 14, 2002

Fort Scott at Northeastern A&M (7:00)

Air Force Prep at Garden City (7:00)

Independence at Coffeyville (7:00)

Butler County at Dodge City (7:00)

Hutchinson at Highland (1:30)

Sat. Sept. 21, 2002

Garden City at Butler County (7:00)

Highland at Dodge City (7:00)

Coffeyville at Hutchinson (1:30)

Fort Scott at Independence (7:00)

Sat. Sept. 28, 2002

Air Force Prep at Hutchinson (1:30)

Butler County at Coffeyville (7:00)

Dodge City at Fort Scott (7:00)

Independence at Garden City (7:00)

Sun. Sept. 29, 2002

Highland at William Penn JV (2:00)

Sat. Oct. 5, 2002

Dodge City at Air Force Prep (10:00)

Independence - Open  ----

Hutchinson at Butler County (7:00)

Highland at Coffeyville (7:00)

Fort Scott at Garden City (7:00)     

Sat. Oct. 12, 2002

Independence at Butler County (7:00)

Hutchinson at Dodge City (7:00)

Coffeyville at Fort Scott (7:00)

Garden City at Highland (7:00)

Sat. Oct. 19, 2002

Coffeyville at Dodge City (7:00)

Butler County at Fort Scott (7:00)

Garden City at Hutchinson (1:30)

Highland at Independence (7:00)

KJCCC PLAY-OFFS

1st round -- Sun., Oct. 27, 2002

2nd round -- Sun., Nov. 3, 2002

Championship -- Sun., Nov. 10, 2002


JC Football Top Stories