A's MiLB Scouting Video: Young Arms

Inside we have exclusive video of Oakland A's prospects Michael Ynoa, Ian Krol, Fautino De Los Santos, Lance Sewell, Ryan Doolittle and Kyle Christensen at 2010 spring training camp.

Michael Ynoa

Ian Krol

Fautino De Los Santos

Lance Sewell

Ryan Doolittle

Kyle Christensen

Oakland Clubhouse Top Stories