FOX Sports Tennessee and FOX Sports Southeast plan to televise 139 regular season St. Louis Cardinals games in 2017.

FOX Sports Tennessee and FOX Sports Southeast plan to televise 139 regular season St. Louis Cardinals games in 2017.

FOX Sports Tennessee and FOX Sports Southeast will televise a combined 135 games featuring the St. Louis Cardinals during the 2017 Major League Baseball season.

Regular-season coverage begins on Wednesday, April 5 when the Cardinals entertain the Chicago Cubs in Game 2 of the regular season. It will be the first of 81 Cards contests scheduled to be televised on FOX Sports Tennessee.

FOX Sports Southeast will broadcast 58 additional Cardinals contests with regular-season coverage beginning with the final game of the initial homestand, scheduled on Sunday, April 9 against the Cincinnati Reds. See the complete Cardinals telecast schedule on FOX Sports Tennessee and Southeast below.

Telecasts of Cardinals’ games on FOX Sports Tennessee are available in the Memphis, Evansville and Paducah/Harrisburg/Cape Girardeau DMAs, plus the counties of Union, Pontotoc, Yalobusha and Grenada in Mississippi.  Telecasts of Cardinals games on FOX Sports Southeast are available in the Memphis DMA, plus the counties of Union Pontotoc, Yalobusha and Grenada in Mississippi. 

 

2017 FOX Sports Tennessee and FOX Sports Southeast St. Louis Cardinals Telecast Schedule

DAY DATE VS/AT OPPONENT TIME (ET) NET
Wed 05 Apr vs CHICAGO CUBS 1:30 PM FSTN
Fri 07 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 8:00 PM FSTN
Sat 08 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 2:00 PM FSTN
Sun 09 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 2:00 PM FSSE
Mon 10 Apr @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM FSSE
Tue 11 Apr @ Washington Nationals 7:00 PM FSSE
Fri 14 Apr @ New York Yankees 7:00 PM FSTN
Sat 15 Apr @ New York Yankees 1:00 PM FSTN
Mon 17 Apr vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 7:00 PM FSSE
Tue 18 Apr vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 8:00 PM FSSE
Wed 19 Apr vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 1:30 PM FSTN
Thu 20 Apr @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:00 PM FSSE
Fri 21 Apr @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 23 Apr @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 25 Apr vs TORONTO BLUE JAYS 8:00 PM FSSE
Wed 26 Apr vs TORONTO BLUE JAYS 8:00 PM FSSE
Thu 27 Apr vs TORONTO BLUE JAYS 1:30 PM FSTN
Fri 28 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 29 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 2:00 PM FSSE
Sun 30 Apr vs CINCINNATI REDS 2:00 PM FSSE
Mon 01 May vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Tue 02 May vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 03 May vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 04 May vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 1:30 PM FSTN
Mon 08 May @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM FSTN
Tue 09 May @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 10 May @ Miami Marlins 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 12 May vs CHICAGO CUBS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 13 May vs CHICAGO CUBS 4:00 PM FSSE
Sun 14 May vs CHICAGO CUBS 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 16 May vs BOSTON RED SOX 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 17 May vs BOSTON RED SOX 8:00 PM FSTN
Fri 19 May vs SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 21 May vs SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 23 May @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:00 PM FSTN
Wed 24 May @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:00 PM FSTN
Thu 25 May @ Los Angeles Dodgers 10:00 PM FSSE
Sat 27 May @ Colorado Rockies 9:00 PM FSSE
Sun 28 May @ Colorado Rockies 3:00 PM FSSE
Mon 29 May vs LOS ANGELES DODGERS 2:00 PM FSTN
Tue 30 May vs LOS ANGELES DODGERS 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 31 May vs LOS ANGELES DODGERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 01 Jun vs LOS ANGELES DODGERS 1:30 PM FSTN
Fri 02 Jun @ Chicago Cubs 2:00 PM FSSE
Sat 03 Jun @ Chicago Cubs 2:00 PM FSTN
Mon 05 Jun @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Tue 06 Jun @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 07 Jun @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Thu 08 Jun @ Cincinnati Reds 12:30 PM FSTN
Fri 09 Jun vs PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 10 Jun vs PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES 2:00 PM FSSE
Sun 11 Jun vs PHILADELPHIA PHILLIES 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 13 Jun vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 14 Jun vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 15 Jun vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 16 Jun @ Baltimore Orioles 7:00 PM FSSE
Sat 17 Jun @ Baltimore Orioles 4:00 PM FSSE
Sun 18 Jun @ Baltimore Orioles 1:30 PM FSSE
Tue 20 Jun @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 21 Jun @ Philadelphia Phillies 7:00 PM FSTN
Thu 22 Jun @ Philadelphia Phillies 1:00 PM FSTN
Fri 23 Jun vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 25 Jun vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 27 Jun @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:30 PM FSTN
Wed 28 Jun @ Arizona Diamondbacks 9:30 PM FSTN
Thu 29 Jun @ Arizona Diamondbacks 3:30 PM FSTN
Fri 30 Jun vs WASHINGTON NATIONALS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 02 Jul vs WASHINGTON NATIONALS 2:00 PM FSSE
Mon 03 Jul vs MIAMI MARLINS 7:00 PM FSTN
Tue 04 Jul vs MIAMI MARLINS 2:00 PM FSTN
Wed 05 Jul vs MIAMI MARLINS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 06 Jul vs MIAMI MARLINS 1:30 PM FSTN
Fri 07 Jul vs NEW YORK METS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 08 Jul vs NEW YORK METS 4:00 PM FSSE
Sun 09 Jul vs NEW YORK METS 2:00 PM FSSE
Fri 14 Jul @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSSE
Sat 15 Jul @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 16 Jul @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:30 PM FSSE
Mon 17 Jul @ New York Mets 7:00 PM FSTN
Tue 18 Jul @ New York Mets 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 19 Jul @ New York Mets 7:00 PM FSTN
Thu 20 Jul @ New York Mets 12:00 PM FSTN
Fri 21 Jul @ Chicago Cubs 2:00 PM FSTN
Sat 22 Jul @ Chicago Cubs 4:00 PM FSTN
Mon 24 Jul vs COLORADO ROCKIES 8:00 PM FSTN
Tue 25 Jul vs COLORADO ROCKIES 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 26 Jul vs COLORADO ROCKIES 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 27 Jul vs ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 28 Jul vs ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 29 Jul vs ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 30 Jul vs ARIZONA DIAMONDBACKS 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 01 Aug @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:30 PM FSTN
Wed 02 Aug @ Milwaukee Brewers 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 03 Aug @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:00 PM FSTN
Fri 04 Aug @ Cincinnati Reds 6:30 PM FSSE
Sat 05 Aug @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 06 Aug @ Cincinnati Reds 1:00 PM FSSE
Mon 07 Aug @ Kansas City Royals 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 09 Aug vs KANSAS CITY ROYALS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 10 Aug vs KANSAS CITY ROYALS 7:00 PM FSTN
Tue 15 Aug @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 16 Aug @ Boston Red Sox 7:00 PM FSTN
Thu 17 Aug @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 18 Aug @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSSE
Sat 19 Aug @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 20 Aug @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:30 PM FSSE
Tue 22 Aug vs SAN DIEGO PADRES 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 23 Aug vs SAN DIEGO PADRES 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 24 Aug vs SAN DIEGO PADRES 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 25 Aug vs TAMPA BAY RAYS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sat 26 Aug vs TAMPA BAY RAYS 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 27 Aug vs TAMPA BAY RAYS 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 29 Aug @ Milwaukee Brewers 7:30 PM FSTN
Wed 30 Aug @ Milwaukee Brewers 2:00 PM FSTN
Thu 31 Aug @ San Francisco Giants 10:00 PM FSTN
Fri 01 Sep @ San Francisco Giants 10:00 PM FSTN
Sun 03 Sep @ San Francisco Giants 4:00 PM FSSE
Mon 04 Sep @ San Diego Padres 4:30 PM FSTN
Tue 05 Sep @ San Diego Padres 10:00 PM FSTN
Wed 06 Sep @ San Diego Padres 10:00 PM FSTN
Thu 07 Sep @ San Diego Padres 9:00 PM FSTN
Fri 08 Sep vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 10 Sep vs PITTSBURGH PIRATES 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 12 Sep vs CINCINNATI REDS 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 13 Sep vs CINCINNATI REDS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 14 Sep vs CINCINNATI REDS 1:30 PM FSTN
Fri 15 Sep @ Chicago Cubs 2:00 PM FSTN
Sun 17 Sep @ Chicago Cubs 2:00 PM FSSE
Tue 19 Sep @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Wed 20 Sep @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Thu 21 Sep @ Cincinnati Reds 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 22 Sep @ Pittsburgh Pirates 7:00 PM FSSE
Sun 24 Sep @ Pittsburgh Pirates 1:30 PM FSSE
Mon 25 Sep vs CHICAGO CUBS 8:00 PM FSTN
Tue 26 Sep vs CHICAGO CUBS 8:00 PM FSTN
Wed 27 Sep vs CHICAGO CUBS 8:00 PM FSTN
Thu 28 Sep vs CHICAGO CUBS 7:00 PM FSTN
Fri 29 Sep vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 8:00 PM FSSE
Sun 01 Oct vs MILWAUKEE BREWERS 3:00 PM FSSE

*Schedule and Channel Locations Subject to Change; All Times Eastern

 

Bonus for members of The Cardinal Nation: Getting to Know Memphis Redbirds Manager Stubby Clapp

Not yet a member?

Join The Cardinal Nation for the most comprehensive coverage of the St. Louis Cardinals from the majors through the entire minor league system. Take advantage of our seven-day free trial.

© 2017 The Cardinal Nation, thecardinalnation.com and scout.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.


The Cardinal Nation Top Stories